Global Distribution of Heateflex Heaters

Heateflex Global Representatives With Decades of Experience

factory White Knightの本社, marker Heateflex Offices & Heateflex 暖房器代理店 Heateflex 暖房器代理店

マップを読込み中 - しばらくお待ち下さい...

WK HQ & Heateflex Distributors: 24.000000, 16.000000

Find Distributors of All White Knight Fluid Handling Products

White Knight distributors and certified service providers distribute and service White Knight fluid handling equipment.

White Knight Fluid Handling Products
Locate Distributors of White Knight Fluid Handling Products

Heateflex Headquarters

405 E. Santa Clara St.
Arcadia, California 91006-7227

Phone: (626) 599-8566
Fax: (626) 599-9567
Email: info@heateflex.com
Web: www.heateflex.com

DB Patterson Associates, Inc.

9716 Fox Shores Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102

Contact: Bruce Patterson
Phone: 847.658-0800
Fax: 847.658-0885
Email: DBPAinc@aol.com
Web: www.dbpattersonassociates.com

Central Region - ND, SD, MN, NE, KS, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH

GSI, Inc.

16191 NW Mission Oaks Dr.
Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact: Mark Fagin
Phone: 503.645.2009
Fax: 503.645.5836
Email: mark.fagin@gastonsales.com
Web: www.gastonsales.com

Northwest Region - ID, OR, MT, UT, WA

Certech

142 N. Milpitas Blvd, Suite 300
Milpitas, CA 95035

Contact: Steve Bahr
Phone: 408.263.6835
Fax: 408.263.5794
Email: steve.certech@gmail.com
Web: www.certechproducts.com

Northern CA from North San Luis Obispo County

Semiconductor Sales Group

1807-H Santa Rita Rd. #173
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact: Mike Combs
Phone: 512.590.0871
Fax: 512.428.8120
Email: mike@semiconductorsalesgroup.com
Web: http://semiconductorsalesgroup.com

Southern CA from Central San Luis Obispo County & TX

Semitorr Associates

2015 Ionosphere Street, Suite 203
Longmont, CO 80504

Contacts: Tom Echsner or Tim Foster
Phone: 303.926-2666
Fax: 303.926-4494
Email: tom@semitorr.com
Email: tim@semitorr.com
Web: www.semitorr.com

Southwest Region - CO, AZ, & NM

Spindrift Technology

PO Box 5123
Andover, MA 01810

Contact: Ken Pulaski
Phone: 978.470.3400
Fax: 978.470.3088
Email: kpulaski@spindrifttech.com
Web: www.spindrifttech.com

Northeast Region - CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, & VT

SPS-Europe B.V.

Midden Engweg 41
NL-3882 TS
Putten, The Netherlands

Contact: Jola Hilhorst
Phone: +31 341-360-590
Fax: +31 341-360-589
Email: jola.hilhorst@sps-europe.com
Web: www.sps-europe.com

SPS Europe GmbH

Weisbergerstraße 3
D-85053
Ingolstadt, Germany

Contact: Roland Scheuerer
Phone: +49 841-37053-0
Fax: +49 841-37053-22
Email: roland.scheuerer@sps-europe.com
Web: www.sps-europe.com

Southern Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary & Slovenia

S.P.S. Ltd.

Aghmhor Annex
Whitmuir, Selkirk
TD7 4PZ
United Kingdom

Contact: Peter Summers
Phone: +44 1750-725712
Email: peter.summers@sps-europe.com
Web: www.sps-europe.com

Ireland & United Kingdom

S.P.S. bvba

Steenweg op Withof 5
B-2960 St. Job in 't Goor
Belgium

Contact: Eric Jager
Phone: +32 344-00895
Fax: +32 344-05181
Email: eric.jager@sps-europe.com
Web: www.sps-europe.com

Belgium, Portugal & Spain

S.P.S. bvba

9, rue de Pont a Lunettes
F-69390
Vourles, France

Contact: Eric Puchois
Phone: +33 4-72-31-78-35
Fax: +33 4-78-05-13-45
Email: eric.puchois@sps-europe.com
Web: www.sps-europe.com

France

S.P.S. SRL

Via Pietro Mascagni, 31
20122 Milano
Italy

Contact: Sergio Moroni
Phone: +39 345 735 7177
Email: sergio.moroni@sps-europe.com
Web: www.sps-europe.com

Italy

MYG-Tech Ltd.

Shderot Lachish 5
Kiryat Gat, Israel

Contact: Moshe Gabai
Phone: +972-(0)8-976-0620
Fax: +972-(0)3-521-4655
Email: info@myg-tech.co.il
Web: http://www.myg-tech.co.il

Israel

DaeShin Tech Company Ltd.

702 Dooseung Bldg, 12-3,
Chang 4-Dong, Dobong-Ku,
Seoul, Korea

Contact: Mr. H. K. Kim
Phone: +82 2-998-9961
Fax: +82 2-998-9964
Email: sales@daeshintech.co.kr
Web: www.daeshintech.co.kr

Korea

Hugle Electronics Inc.

Iidabashi 4-5-7, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 102-0072
Japan

Contact: Takashi Hiroki
Phone: +81 33-2636661
Fax: +81 33-2636668
Email: takashi.hiroki@hugle.co.jp
Web: www.hugle.co.jp/english

Japan

SCH Electronics Co., Ltd.

No.11, Ln. 596, Sec. 2, Jianxing Rd.,
Xinfeng Township, Hsinchu County
Taiwan 304

Contact: Jaffee Huang
Phone: +886 3-559-0988 Ext: 1636
Fax: +886 03-559-2220
Email: jaffee_huang@mail.sch.com.tw
Web: www.sche.com.tw

China & Taiwan

SPS-Asia Technology Pte. Ltd.

10 Ubi Crescent
UBI Techpark Lobby B, #06-18
Singapore 408564

Contact: Chin San
Phone: +65 659-34-328
Email: info@sps-asia.com
Web: www.sps-asia.com

Singapore, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, & Laos

Pallas Technology Co., Ltd.

Room 1101, #6 Building
#3 Zaoyuandongxiang, Daxing District
Beijing 102600
China

Contact: Jane Lee
Phone: +86 10-87830197
Fax: +86 10-64498621
Email: jane_leepk2004@vip.126.com
Web: www.pallaschina.com

China