Global Distribution of Heateflex Heaters

Heateflex Global Representatives With Decades of Experience

Map loading, please wait ...

White Knight HQ

America & Canada

187 East 670 South
Kamas, UT 84036

Phone: 435.783.6040
Toll Free: 888.796.2476
Fax: 435.783.6128

support@wkfluidhandling.com
sales@wkfluidhandling.com

Heateflex HQ

America & Canada

405 E. Santa Clara St.
Arcadia, California 91006-7227

Phone: (626) 599-8566
Fax: (626) 599-9567
info@heateflex.com
www.heateflex.com

TruFlow Components

North CA, ID, MN, MT, OR, UT, WA

3407 T Street
Vancouver, WA 98663

Contact: Jeff Trusso
Phone: 408.482.6161
jeff@truflow.com
www.truflow.com

TruFlow Components

South CA, AZ

Contact: Chelsea Ficklin
Cell: 831.345.5039
chelsea@truflow.com
www.truflow.com

E & S

DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VT

180 Middlesex Street
North Chelmsford, MA 01863

Contact: Jay Conway
Phone: (610) 730-0920
Cell: (610) 828-6039
Fax: (978) 453-1166
jconway@es-technologies.com
www.es-technologies.com

SemiTorr

CT, FL, MA, ME, NH, RI

18 Charlesdale Rd
Medfield, MA 02052

Contact: Scott Luczak
Phone: (877) 318-9275
Cell: (508) 404-6935
sluczak@semitorrdist.com
www.semitorrinc.com

SemiTorr

NC, SC, VA, WV

3201 Broyhill Circle
Raleigh NC 27604

Contact: Kevin Golden
Phone: (877) 318-9275
Cell: (919) 750-6631
kgolden@semitorrinc.com
www.semitorrinc.com

InterfaceSolutions

NM, TX

1806 Indian Trail
Rowlett, TX 75088

Contact: Stephen J. Smith
Phone: 817.291.0373
steve@interface-now.com

www.interface-now.com

European Market Partner B.V. (EMP)

Certified Service Provider

Park Reeburg 27
5261 GC Vught
The Netherlands

Contact: Constantijn van Eys
Phone: +31.495.545.817
sales@empbv.com
www.empbv.com

Belgium, Denmark, Netherlands

European Market Partner B.V. (EMP)

Hochkrimml 214
5743 Krimml
Austria

Contact: Peter Santegoeds
Phone: +43.656.420.446
sales@empbv.com
www.empbv.com

Austria

European Market Partner B.V. (EMP)

Westendstr. 13
D-93413 Cham
Deutschland

Contact: Michael Eckel
Phone: +49.160.7421934
sales@empbv.com
www.empbv.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovenia

European Market Partner B.V. (EMP)

Inovallée Chemin du Pré Carré
38240 Meylan
France

Contact: Xavier Torres-Tuset
Phone: +33(0)651475075
sales@empbv.com
www.empbv.com

France

Innodys UK

Suite 2, Dorchester House
Dorchester place, Thame,
OX9 2DL
United Kingdom

Contact: Manuel Santana
Phone: Phone: +44-184-421-4050
Fax: +44-184-426-1365
santana@innodys.com
www.innodys.com

United Kingdom

MYG-Tech Ltd.

Shderot Lachish 5
Kiryat Gat, Israel

Contact: Moshe Gabai
Phone: +972-(0)8-976-0620
Fax: +972-(0)3-521-4655
info@myg-tech.co.il
www.myg-tech.co.il

Israel

DaeShin Tech Company Ltd.

702 Dooseung Bldg, 12-3,
Chang 4-Dong, Dobong-Ku,
Seoul, Korea

Contact: Mr. H. K. Kim
Phone: +82 2-998-9961
Fax: +82 2-998-9964
sales@daeshintech.co.kr
www.daeshintech.co.kr

Korea

Hugle Electronics Inc.

Iidabashi 4-5-7, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 102-0072
Japan

Contact: Takashi Hiroki
Phone: +81 33-2636661
Fax: +81 33-2636668
takashi.hiroki@hugle.co.jp
www.hugle.co.jp/english

Japan

SCH Electronics Co., Ltd.

No.11, Ln. 596, Sec. 2, Jianxing Rd.,
Xinfeng Township, Hsinchu County
Taiwan 304

Contact: Jaffee Huang
Phone: +886 3-559-0988 Ext: 1636
Fax: +886 03-559-2220
jaffee_huang@mail.sch.com.tw
www.sche.com.tw

China & Taiwan

Pallas Technology Co., Ltd.

Room 1101, #6 Building
#3 Zaoyuandongxiang, Daxing District
Beijing 102600
China

Contact: Jane Lee
Phone: +86 10-87830197
Fax: +86 10-64498621
jane_leepk2004@vip.126.com
www.pallaschina.com

China

White Knight Taiwan Office

Contact: Lindi Liao
Cell: +886.910.172377
Lindi.Liao@wkfluidhandling.com

White Knight Japan Office

1-4-11, Kokubunji, Kita-ku,
Osaka Japan 531-0064

Contact: Toru Terada
Tel: (81)-6-6940-0511
Fax: (81)-6-6940-0521
Cell:+080-9500-3393
Toru.Terada@wkfluidhandling.com

White Knight Europe Office

Spannaglstraße 1 84069 Schierling, Germany

Contact: Roland Glassl
Cell: +49 173 7133796
Roland.Glassl@wkfluidhandling.com