健康和安全計劃

White Knight 會前瞻性地解決安全問題並且會不斷的找出並解決潛在的問題。 十六安全培訓是給所有的 White Knight 員工,許多必須採取適用於自己的工作職能,他們需要用100%的準確傳遞更多正式的安全訓練課程。

White Knight 的設備始終保持的很好,是僅有達到預期使用目的。 預防性維護發生在預定的時間間隔和不同的安全機制上的虛擬機器進行定期檢查和經常是冗餘的。 White Knight 還要求使用適用的防護裝備和服裝。

放置在建築物外的粉塵收集系統通過管道收集建築中的工作區的粉塵是令人關注的問題。 雖然這是安全的主要關切,它也有助於保持工作區域的清潔。 獨立的除塵收集系統被使用不允許顆粒從主系統散發的地方。

高溫處理的含氟聚合物被Teflon® PTFE的供應商回收,但 White Knight 還增加了防塵簾和在密封措施不正常工作下,把粉塵收集在高溫爐的蓋子上。

注射式成型機有煙霧收集系統,收集和排放熔化塑膠和含氟聚合物時產生的廢氣。

緊急沖身洗眼設備都位於整個建築中重要的位置。

個人防護裝備的可用性和在適當的地方使用。 其他保護措施如聽力和眼睛的需要防護的相關區域。

White Knight 員工淹沒化學泵體
White Knight 金屬機加工區域
White Knight 純鐵氟龍PTFE粉料

White Knight is hypervigilant about addressing safety concerns and continuously aims to identify and address potential problems. Sixteen safety trainings are given to all White Knight employees, and many must take additional formalized safety training courses that are applicable to their job functions, which they are required to pass with 100% accuracy.

White Knight equipment is always well-maintained, and is only ever used for its intended purposes. Preventative maintenance occurs at scheduled intervals, and various safety mechanisms on the machines are regularly checked and are often redundant. White Knight also requires the use of applicable protective gear and clothing.

Dust collection systems placed outside the building are ducted through manufacturing areas of the building where dust is of a concern. While this was established with safety as the main concern, it also helps keep work areas clean. Independent dust collection systems are used where it is not practical to run ducting from the main systems.

Ovens that process fluoropolymers are vented to the outside as recommended by providers of Teflon® PTFE, but White Knight has also added curtains and fume collection at the doors of these ovens, where fumes could be emitted if seals do not function perfectly.

Injection molding presses have fume collection systems in place to gather and exhaust fumes emitted during the melting of plastics and fluoropolymers.

Emergency eyewashes and showers are located in strategic places throughout the building.

Personal protective gear is available and required for use where applicable and training is provided for its use. Other protective items such as hearing and eye protection are provided and required for use in pertinent areas.

White Knight Employee Submerging Pump Body
White Knight Metals Machining Area
White Knight PTFE PFA Virgin Powder Material