品質控制流程

White Knight 引領行業的品質是通過控制設計和製造。 我們控制的每個細節,包括充氣模具、瓶坯、燒結、檢查、精密的加工、裝配、測試、文檔記錄和管理庫存。我們確保我們的產品符合通過精確的製造工藝和良好的記錄的過程。 生產製造過程的追蹤及文件資料,可以減少導致產品壽命及可靠性降低的變化因素。

庫存 和 追蹤

White Knight 通過消除多餘的庫存浪費和最小化對了供應商的依賴。 我們的大部材料地自已生產的,因為我們使用Teflon® PTFE粉末加工成你們需要產品。我們與我們的客戶緊密合作,為需求的變化做準備。 White Knight 保持與我們的合作夥伴的密切關係,以確保客戶的忠誠度。

健康和安全計劃

White Knight 會前瞻性地解決安全問題並且會不斷的找出並解決潛在的問題。 十六安全培訓是給所有的 White Knight 員工,許多必須採取適用於自己的工作職能,他們需要用100%的準確傳遞更多正式的安全訓練課程。White Knight 的設備始終保持的很好,是僅有達到預期使用目的。

環境責任的

White Knight 設計的目的是提供快速的翻新服務. 可以進行多次翻新或更換新型號。 我們的高純度泵 高純度泵的有效使用壽命可達10年。 泵元件維持高水準的清潔,這讓他們可以很容易地重建。 這也減少了 需要拋棄和更換泵。

防止污染

在White Knight工廠內,所有的組件都是幹燥加工,處理、裝配和存儲所在區域內嚴格禁止吸煙、飲食。無冷卻液或潤滑劑接觸的泵或其高純度的元件。因為Teflon® PTFE是一種多孔材料,它在設備中輸送石油或鹼性冷卻液時,本體會受污染。金屬污染的風險一直是半導體製造一個問題。

維修和重組

翻新泵,新的保修期。 White Knight 的泵設計特點是輕鬆、快速的維修和翻新。 White Knight 改造經銷商的設備並且批准他們進行翻新業務。 本公司還提供培訓方案的客戶能夠翻新他們的泵。 White Knight 對翻新過的泵進行保修。

測試程式

White Knight 使用純水進行各種測試,並且提供測試檔案。 White Knight 專用的實驗室用來測試不同的產品。 試平臺已經設置了需要確保產品符合嚴格的性能和一致性標準的一切。 進行測試的一些例子包括標準的性能測試,高溫試驗,應用測試,和壽命的測試。

認證訓練

White Knight 提供了對員工及分銷商全面的培訓。我們還提供培訓和認證給客戶的現場產品服務工程師。White Knight 為客戶的技術人員提供了為期兩天的培訓課程。我們的校正育訓練可持續發展及負責監督長期的訓練系統以嘉惠我們的員工、客戶與股東。

How to Read Pump Performance Charts

How to read charts: Use discharge pressure and flow rate to determine required air pressure, resultant air usage, and cycle rate. Draw a horizontal line at your discharge pressure. Draw a vertical line at your desired flow rate. At line intersect, estimate required air pressure, resultant air consumption, and cycle rate.

Warranty

Industry’s Best Warranty White Knight provides the industry’s best warranty. We are so confident in our product quality and service that we offer the best warranty available for ultra-pure pumps on the market. White Knight was the first to offer a hands-off warranty – promising customers no need for preventative maintenance during the warranty period.…

Inventory & Tracking

White Knight eliminates inventory waste and obstacles by minimizing our supply chain dependence. The majority of our needs are met internally because we begin with raw material, such as Teflon® PTFE powder, and transform it in-house into the product you need. We work closely with our customers and representatives to prepare for changes in demand.…

Health & Safety Programs

White Knight is hypervigilant about addressing safety concerns and continuously aims to identify and address potential problems. Sixteen safety trainings are given to all White Knight employees, and many must take additional formalized safety training courses that are applicable to their job functions, which they are required to pass with 100% accuracy. White Knight equipment…

Environmental Responsibility

Responsible by Choice White Knight pumps are designed to be quickly and easily serviced. They may be serviced or rebuilt multiple times and brought back to like-new specifications. Our high-purity pumps can have a service life of 10 years. The pump components maintain high levels of cleanliness, which allow them to be easily rebuilt. This…

Contamination Prevention

Class 100 Cleanroom for New Products We work to prevent contamination of sodium, metals, alkali, petroleum, and other contaminants that hinder die yields during semiconductor fabrication. At White Knight, all components are dry-machined, handled, assembled, and stored in an area where smoking, food and drinks are strictly prohibited. High-purity components are never exposed to chaining…

Repairs and Rebuilds

Rebuild Pump, Renew Warranty White Knight pumps are designed for easy, quick repairs and rebuilds. White Knight performs rebuilds at their facilities and authorized distributors may repair pumps. The company also offers training programs for customers who prefer to rebuild their pumps in-house. White Knight renews warranties for pumps rebuilt by certified rebuilders. On-Site Repairs…

Testing Programs

Product Testing All White Knight products are subject to various testing procedures using true de-ionized water, and each test is thoroughly documented. White Knight maintains a lab dedicated for testing purposes. Test benches have been set up with everything needed to ensure products meet rigid performance and consistency standards. Some examples of the tests performed…

Training Programs

Certified Training White Knight provides comprehensive training for all employees and distributors who service pumps. We also offer training programs and certifications for technicians of customers who prefer to service their products in the field. Rebuild Training White Knight staff offer a two-day training program to certify your technicians to rebuild White Knight pumps. Certifications…